Welcome!

Hello, everybody, and Happy New Year!

Since my involvement in the local autism community this time last year, and consequently, the build-up of my identity as a “big brother” to fellow autistics, I have decided to take advantage of the opportunity to make my presence known and share with the world at large my exploits and adventures in the autism community, both real-world and online.

I one have had a blog titled “The Autistic Dude in a Neurotypical World,” but for some reason, it was not properly maintained, and hence, it was more like a rant page of my own than actually discussing real-life adventures and stuff.

And so, to usher in the New Year with a bang, I have decided to create this blog and make it a full-on journal on my journey in life as a big brother: to other people on the autistic spectrum, to my real-life siblings, and to the community to which I belong.

Expect frequent updates, and welcome!

Leave a Reply

